NOTICE

Single Bench-XIV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled on 01-08-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 01-08-2022, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 01-08-2022 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)